Staff

Executive Team

Leslie Foster, President
Direct: 303-996-9031
Email: leslie@tgpdenver.org

Bette Iacino, Vice President of Resource Development
Direct: 303-996-9027
Email: bj@tgpdenver.org
*For media inquiries, please contact BJ Iacino

Sarah Kinzer, Vice President of Programs and Services
Direct: 303-996-9023
Email: sarahk@tgpdenver.org

Julia Stewart, Vice President of Internal Resources
Direct: 303-996-9033
Email: julia@tgpdenver.org

Teresa Densmore, Director of Art Restart
Direct: 303-996-9034
Email: teresa@tgpdenver.org

Resource Development Team

Mendy Evans, Grants Manager
Direct: 303-996-9040
Email: mendy@tgpdenver.org

Liam Flannagan, Resource Development Analytics Administrator
Direct: 303-996-9067
Email: liam@tgpdenver.org

Jenny Scrivens, Digital Fundraising Manager
Direct: 303-996-9061
Email: jenny@tgpdenver.org

Program Managers

Erin Atencio, Physical & Mental Health Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9042
Email: erin@tgpdenver.org

Ashley Boland, Volunteer Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9028
Email: ashley@tgpdenver.org

Melany Deem, Education & Job Readiness Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9035
Email: melany@tgpdenver.org

Steve Hartbauer, Art Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9068
Email: steve@tgpdenver.org

Jerrie Kumalah, Program Evaluation Manager
Direct: 303-996-9052
Email: jerrie@tgpdenver.org

Jason Medrano, Food Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9029
Email: jason@tgpdenver.org

Theresa Miller, Community Access Team Manager
Direct: 303-996-9044
Email: theresa@tgpdenver.org

Matt Wallington, Family Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9025
Email: matt@tgpdenver.org

Many Thanks to the Kind Generosity of The Gathering Place Donors