Skip to main content

Staff

Executive Team

Julia Stewart, President
Direct: 303-996-9033
Email: julia@tgpdenver.org

Heather Beck, Vice President of Programs and Services
Direct: 303-996-9028
Email: heather@tgpdenver.org

Kaitlin Cook, Vice President of Development
Direct: 303-996-9027
Email: kaitlin@tgpdenver.org

 

 

Development Team

Kelly Tobin, Business Relations Manager
Direct: 303-996-9024
Email: kelly@tgpdenver.org

Molly Snyder, Development Associate
Direct: 303-996-9086
Email: molly@tgpdenver.org

Linda Skelley, Senior Grants Manager
Direct: 303-996-9040
Email: linda@tgpdenver.org

 

 

Program Managers

Erin Atencio, Director of Wellness and Recovery Programs
Direct: 303-996-9034
Email: erin@tgpdenver.org

Rebecca Martinez, Director of Emergency Shelter
Email: rebecca@tgpdenver.org

Jake Wilson, Director of Finance and Operations
Direct: 303-996-9037
Email: jake@tgpdenver.org

Becca Smith, HR Manager
Direct: 303-996-9032 
Email: becca@tgpdenver.org

Cortney Mabry, Volunteer Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9041
Email: cortney@tgpdenver.org

Theresa Miller, Community Access Team Manager
Direct: 303-996-9044
Email: theresa@tgpdenver.org

Christian Nesbitt, Wellness Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9042
Email: christian@tgpdenver.org

Justin Gorrie, Education and Job Readiness Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9035
Email: justin@tgpdenver.org

Ryan MacDowell, Case Management Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9053
Email: ryan@tgpdenver.org

Ashley Johnson, Family Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9025
Email: ashley@tgpdenver.org

Cassandra Torres, Daytime Emergency Shelter Program Manager
Email: cassandra@tgpdenver.org