Staff

Executive Team

Julia Stewart, President
Direct: 303-996-9033
Email: julia@tgpdenver.org

Bette Iacino, Vice President of Resource Development
Direct: 303-996-9027
Email: bj@tgpdenver.org
*For media inquiries, please contact Bette Iacino

Burdock Rose, Vice President of Internal Resources
Direct: 303-996-9037
Email: burdock@tgpdenver.org

Teresa Densmore, Director of Art Restart
Direct: 303-996-9034
Email: teresa@tgpdenver.org

 

Resource Development Team

Mendy Evans, Grants Manager
Direct: 303-996-9040
Email: mendy@tgpdenver.org

Pamela Kalinowski, Development Analytics Manager
Direct: 303-996-9048
Email: pamela@tgpdenver.org

Kate Mazzotta, Communications Manager
Direct: 303-996-9061
Email: kate@tgpdenver.org

 

Program Managers

Erin Atencio, Physical & Mental Health Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9042
Email: erin@tgpdenver.org

Melany Deem, Education & Job Readiness Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9035
Email: melany@tgpdenver.org

Steve Hartbauer, Art Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9068
Email: steve@tgpdenver.org

Cortney Mabry, Volunteer Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9041
Email: cortney@tgpdenver.org

Jason Medrano, Food Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9029
Email: jasonm@tgpdenver.org

Theresa Miller, Community Access Team Manager
Direct: 303-996-9044
Email: theresa@tgpdenver.org

Becca Smith, HR Manager
Direct: 303-996-9032 
Email: becca@tgpdenver.org

Matt Wallington, Family Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9025
Email: matt@tgpdenver.org

 

Many Thanks to the Kind Generosity of The Gathering Place Donors