Skip to main content

Staff

Executive Team

Julia Stewart, President
Direct: 303-996-9033
Email: julia@tgpdenver.org

Heather Beck, Vice President of Programs and Services
Direct: 303-996-9028
Email: heather@tgpdenver.org

Chris Williams, Vice President of Development
Direct: 719-432-7467
Email: chris@tgpdenver.org

*for media inquiries please contact Chris Williams

 

 

Development Team

Elsie Pinkstaff, Grants Manager
Direct: 303-996-9040
Email: elsie@tgpdenver.org

Kelly Tobin, Business Relations Coordinator
Direct: 303-996-9024
Email: kelly@tgpdenver.org

Jenna Hrdlicka, Development Associate
Direct: 303-996-9048
Email: jenna@tgpdenver.org

 

Program Managers

Erin Atencio, Physical & Mental Health Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9042
Email: erin@tgpdenver.org

Cortney Mabry, Volunteer Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9041
Email: cortney@tgpdenver.org

Jason Medrano, Food Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9029
Email: jasonm@tgpdenver.org

Theresa Miller, Community Access Team Manager
Direct: 303-996-9044
Email: theresa@tgpdenver.org

Becca Smith, HR Manager
Direct: 303-996-9032 
Email: becca@tgpdenver.org

Norma Baz, Family Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9025
Email: norma@tgpdenver.org

Karissa Ciarlelli, Education and Job Readiness Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9035
Email: karissa@tgpdenver.org  

Ryan MacDowell, Case Management Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9053
Email: ryan@tgpdenver.org