Skip to main content

Staff

Executive Team

Lydia McCoy, Interim President
Direct: 303-996-9033
Email: lydia@tgpdenver.org

Heather Beck, Vice President of Programs and Services
Direct: 303-996-9028
Email: heather@tgpdenver.org

Kaitlin Cook, Vice President of Development
Direct: 303-996-9027
Email: kaitlin@tgpdenver.org

Jake Wilson, Vice President of Internal Resources
Direct: 303-996-9037
Email: jake@tgpdenver.org

Development Team

Linda Skelley, Director of Foundation and Government Relations
Direct: 303-996-9040
Email: linda@tgpdenver.org

Andrea Garcia, Annual Giving Manager
Direct: 303-996-9061
Email: andrea@tgpdenver.org

Anna Beebe, Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer
Direct: 303-996-9048
Email: anna@tgpdenver.org

Kelly Tobin, Business Relations Manager
Direct: 303-996-9024
Email: kelly@tgpdenver.org

Molly Snyder, Development Associate
Direct: 303-996-9086
Email: molly@tgpdenver.org

Daytime Drop in Services at 1535 High Street

Erin Atencio, Director of Wellness and Recovery Programs
Direct: 303-996-9034
Email: erin@tgpdenver.org

Cortney Mabry, Volunteer Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9041
Email: cortney@tgpdenver.org

Theresa Miller, Community Access Team Manager
Direct: 303-996-9044
Email: theresa@tgpdenver.org

Christian Nesbitt, Wellness Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9042
Email: christian@tgpdenver.org

Ryan MacDowell, Case Management Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9053
Email: ryan@tgpdenver.org

Ashley Johnson, Family Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9025
Email: ashley@tgpdenver.org

24/7 Emergency Shelter

Cassandra Torres, Daytime Emergency Shelter Program Manager
Email: cassandra@tgpdenver.org

Corey Hernandez, Afternoon and Overnight Emergency Shelter Program Manager
Email: corey@tgpdenver.org

Carol Baros, Homelessness Resolution Program Manager
Email: carol@tgpdenver.org

Human Resources

Stephanie Wilson, Director of Human Resources
Direct: 303-996-9032
Email: stephanie@tgpdenver.org

Jessica Montgomerie, Human Resources Coordinator
Direct: 303-996-9031
Email: jessica@tgpdenver.org