Skip to main content

Staff

Executive Team

Lydia McCoy, Interim President (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9033
Email: lydia@tgpdenver.org

Heather Beck, Vice President of Programs and Services
Direct: 303-996-9028
Email: heather@tgpdenver.org

Kaitlin Cook, Vice President of Development (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9027
Email: kaitlin@tgpdenver.org

Jake Wilson, Vice President of Internal Resources (he/him/his)
Direct: 303-996-9037
Email: jake@tgpdenver.org

Development Team

Linda Skelley, Director of Foundation and Government Relations (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9040
Email: linda@tgpdenver.org

Andrea Garcia, Annual Giving Manager (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9061
Email: andrea@tgpdenver.org

Anna Beebe, Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9048
Email: anna@tgpdenver.org

Adriana Hayes, Development and Communications Manager (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9024
Email: adriana.hayes@tgpdenver.org

Molly Snyder, Development Associate (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9086
Email: molly@tgpdenver.org

Daytime Drop in Services at 1535 High Street

Erin Atencio, Director of Wellness and Recovery Programs (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9034
Email: erin@tgpdenver.org

Cortney Mabry, Volunteer Program Manager (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9041
Email: cortney@tgpdenver.org

Theresa Miller, Community Access Team Manager (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9044
Email: theresa@tgpdenver.org

Christian Nesbitt, Wellness Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9042
Email: christian@tgpdenver.org

Ryan MacDowell, Case Management Program Manager
Direct: 303-996-9053
Email: ryan@tgpdenver.org

Ashley Johnson, Family Program Manager (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9025
Email: ashley@tgpdenver.org

24/7 Emergency Shelter

Stephanie Kaufman, Director of Emergency Shelter (she/her/hers)
Email: stephanie.kaufman@tgpdenver.org

Cassandra Torres, Daytime Emergency Shelter Program Manager
Email: cassandra@tgpdenver.org

Corey Hernandez, Afternoon and Overnight Emergency Shelter Program Manager
Email: corey@tgpdenver.org

Carol Baros, Homelessness Resolution Program Manager
Email: carol@tgpdenver.org

Human Resources

Stephanie Wilson, Director of Human Resources (she/her/hers)
Direct: 303-996-9032
Email: stephanie@tgpdenver.org

Jessica Montgomerie, Human Resources Coordinator
Direct: 303-996-9031
Email: jessica@tgpdenver.org